List of Life Members


Praveen Kailash Chokhandre
Dr Praveen Kailash Chokhandre
IASPLM-718
Assistant Professor
Janata Shikshan Sansthan, Institute of Economic Research, Kaushalya Building, Vidyagiri Dharwad, 580 004
praveenchokhandre@gmail.com
Mob: +91 9860819238
PRIYANKA KOIRI
Dr PRIYANKA KOIRI
IASPLM-717
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
DEPARTMENT OF GEOGRAPHY, B. BOROOAH COLLEGE, DR. BHUBANESHWAR, RG BARUAH ROAD, ULUBARI, GUWAHATI - 781007, ASSAM, INDIA
priyankakoiri.jnu@gmail.com
Mob: +91 9773683621
UJJWAL DAS
Mr UJJWAL DAS
IASPLM-716
PhD scholar Department of Geography, Rajiv Gandhi University, Arunachal Pradesh; Assistant professor P.G. Department of Geography, Fakir Mohan University, Balasore, Odisha
VILL- SUSUNIA PO- SIROMONIPUR, PS- RAIPUR,DIST-BANKURA
ujjwaldas608@gmail.com
Mob: +91 9641551604
Savita Chauniyal
Dr Savita Chauniyal
IASPLM-715
Assistant Professor
D.A.V (P.G) College Dehradun, Uttarakhand- 248001
schauniyal@gmail.com
Mob: +91 8171403988
Rachana Patel
Dr Rachana Patel
IASPLM-714
Senior Biostatistician
E1102, Gurgaon One, Alpha Corp, Sector 84, Gurgaon 122001
contact.rachi@gmail.com
Mob: +91 9582431105
Hariom Pachori
Mr Hariom Pachori
IASPLM-713
Statistician
Qtr.No. N2/10, T-II, CIP, Ranchi
hariom.iips@gmail.com
Mob: +91 9386784659
Manmohan Singh
Dr Manmohan Singh
IASPLM-712
Population Research Centre, Arts Block-IV, floor II, Punjab University, Sector-14, Chandigarh
manmohnself@gmail.com
Mob: +91 9915315266
Sukhbir Singh
Dr Sukhbir Singh
IASPLM-711
Block 4 Top Floor Population Research Center, Punjab University, Chandigarh Sector 14-160014
drsukhbirsingh85@gmail.com
Mob: +91 9888889385
M. Kalaivani
Ms M. Kalaivani
IASPLM-710
Department of Biostatistics, Biotechnology Block, AIIMS, New Delhi, Delhi- 110029
manikalaivani@gmail.com
Mob: +91 9717319082
K.P. Singh
Dr K.P. Singh
IASPLM-709
House No. 1739, Phase-III-B-2,S.A.S. Nagar Mohali 160 059 Punjab
kpsingh87@yahoo.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
Chaman Singh
 Chaman Singh
IASPLM-708
225 Kailas h Nagar Gali No. 1 (Near D.N. Public School), Ghaziabad 201 009, Uttar Pradesh
chamansingh70@yahoo.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
V.P.C. Sharma
 V.P.C. Sharma
IASPLM-707
407/1, Angira Bhawan, Prem Nagar, Gurgaon 122 001, Haryana
vpcsharma@gmail.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
Satish K. Sharma
Dr Satish K. Sharma
IASPLM-706
Department of Sociology Himachal Pradesh University Summer Hills, Shimla 171 005, Himachal Pradesh
satishksharma91@yahoo.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
S.P. Sharma
 S.P. Sharma
IASPLM-705
Block No. – B-III, Flat No. 58B, Lawrence Road Delhi– 110035
spsharma1988@rediffmail.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
Ramakant Sharma
 Ramakant Sharma
IASPLM-704
11 Goutam Gali Gundia Bheru Udaipur 313 001, Rajasthan
ramakant1290@yahoo.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
Prem Sarup Sharma
Dr Prem Sarup Sharma
IASPLM-703
B I C P G-84, Saket, New Delhi-110 017
pssharma011@yahoo.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
Suresh Shanbogue
 Suresh Shanbogue
IASPLM-702
C/o. Mr. B.B. Sharma D-665, Saraswati Vihar, Delhi- 110 034
sshanbogue85@yahoo.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
Vijay Kumar Sehgal
 Vijay Kumar Sehgal
IASPLM-701
A-118/2, Rohini, Near Avantika Delhi-110 085
vksehgal1972@yahoo.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
K.C. Seal
Dr K.C. Seal
IASPLM-700
D- 135, Saket, New Delhi- 110017
kcseal80@yahoo.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
K.S. Sangwan
Dr K.S. Sangwan
IASPLM-699
Department of Sociology M.D. University Rohtak-124 001 Haryana
kssangwan80@yahoo.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
Jasmeet Sandhu
 Jasmeet Sandhu
IASPLM-698
Department of Sociology, GND University Amritsar Punjab
jassandhu8892@gmail.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
Sherry Sabbarwal
 Sherry Sabbarwal
IASPLM-697
House No. 620, Sector 16-D, Chandigarh 160 015
sherrys90@yahoo.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
K.B. Rohtagi
 K.B. Rohtagi
IASPLM-696
Office of the Registrar General of India West Block-I, R.K. Puram, Delhi 110066
kbrohtagi85@gmail.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
U.S. Rao
Dr U.S. Rao
IASPLM-695
PRC, M.L.A. Sukhadia Marg, Udaipur Rajasthan
usrao1190@gmail.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
Rama Patnayak
 Rama Patnayak
IASPLM-694
A-62, South Extension Part- I New Delhi -110 048
rpatnayak99@yahoo.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
Tulsi Patel
Dr Tulsi Patel
IASPLM-693
Department of Sociology, Delhi School of Economics, Delhi-110007
pateltulsi429@gmail.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
Madhu Nagla
 Madhu Nagla
IASPLM-692
House No. 15 Type-IV M.D. University Campus Rohtak 124 001 Haryana
mnagla001@gmail.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
S.P. Mishra
Mr S.P. Mishra
IASPLM-691
Office of Registrar General of India West Block 1, Sewa Bhawan R.K. Puram, Delhi 110 066
mishrasp228@gmail.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
Prem Malik
 Prem Malik
IASPLM-690
139-C/C-3-A, Janakpuri Delhi 110 058
premmalik215@gmail.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
Valsala Kuriakose
 Valsala Kuriakose
IASPLM-689
I.P. College for Women, Sham Nath Marg, Delhi-110054
vkuriakose01@gmail.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
G. Suguna Kumari
 G. Suguna Kumari
IASPLM-688
A-250, Pandara Road, Delhi 110 003
gsugunak@gmail.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
Gulshan Kumar
 Gulshan Kumar
IASPLM-687
House No. 449, Sector 22-A, Chandigarh
gulshan010188@gmail.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
Yamini Utreja
Dr Yamini Utreja
IASPLM-686
PRC, Department of Economics Summer Hill, Shimla 171 005, HP
yutreja85@gmail.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
M.L. Srivastava
 M.L. Srivastava
IASPLM-685
H-28- D, Saket, Delhi- 110 017
mlsrivastava0@gmail.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
K.N. Srinivasan
 K.N. Srinivasan
IASPLM-684
4/39, W.E.A. Karol Bagh Delhi- 110 005
srinivasan671@yahoo.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
Geeta Sodhi
Dr Geeta Sodhi
IASPLM-683
Director
Swaasthya, G-1323, C.R. Park New Delhi – 110 019
geetasodhi72@gmail.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
S.K. Sinha
 S.K. Sinha
IASPLM-682
210 HMH Appartment Plot 6 Sector X, Dwarka, Delhi
sksinha74@yahoo.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
Rita Singh
 Rita Singh
IASPLM-681
Wizmin, 118 Lakhanpur Society Kanpur 208024, UP
ritasingh2488@yahoo.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
Urmila Singh
Dr Urmila Singh
IASPLM-680
Associate Professor
D- 1, Vivekanand Puri, Lucknow 226 007, UP
urmilas010178@gmail.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
Gurudarshan Singh
Dr Gurudarshan Singh
IASPLM-679
Department of Sociology Punjab University, Chandigarh 160 014, Punjab
singhgurudarshan01@yahoo.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
Ram Nath Sharma
 Ram Nath Sharma
IASPLM-678
D-404, Kawari Apartments Alaknanda, Kalkaji, Delhi -110 019
rnaathsharma@rediffmail.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
B.R. Kohli
 B.R. Kohli
IASPLM-677
Green Park New Delhi 110 016
brkohli81@rediffmail.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
Gaurav Kisan
 Gaurav Kisan
IASPLM-676
A-23/3, DDA (SFS), Saket New Delhi 110 017
gauravkisan8@gmail.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
Suman Kaushik
 Suman Kaushik
IASPLM-675
House No. 915, Sector 2 Panchkula, Ambala 134 109, Haryana
skaushik82@yahoo.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
R.C. Kathuria
 R.C. Kathuria
IASPLM-674
R-13, Rajouri Garden Delhi 110 027
rckathuria@yahoo.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
B.L. Joshi
 B.L. Joshi
IASPLM-673
AD- 38B, Power Apartment, Pitampura, Delhi - 110 088
joshibl@yahoo.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
Dharm Raj Joshi
Dr Dharm Raj Joshi
IASPLM-672
Population Research Centre Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur, Rajasthan
drjoshi72@yahoo.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
Sudhir K. Jain
Dr Sudhir K. Jain
IASPLM-671
Dept. of Management Studies Indian Institute of Technology Delhi 110 016
sudheerkjain77@gmail.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
P.K. Jain
Mr P.K. Jain
IASPLM-670
H-22, Green Park Extension Delhi 110 016
pkjain1267@yahoo.com
Mob: +91 0000000000
Kaval Gulati
 Kaval Gulati
IASPLM-669
140, SunderNagar, New Delhi-110003
kavalgulati58@gmail.com
Mob: +91 0000000000