iasp logo IASP


The team that will carry forward the great legacy of IASP in the period 2019-2022

Dr U V Somayajulu


CEO and Executive Director
Sigma Research and Consulting
C23, South Extension I
New Delhi -110 049
Phone: +91-11-4619 5555
email : somayajulu.uv@sigma-india.in

Prof. D P Singh

Vice President

Professor, Centre for Research Methodology
Tata Institute of Social Sciences
Deonar, Mumbai
email: dpsingh1212@gmail.com

Dr. P. Mohanachandran Nair

Vice President

Professor and Head
Department of Demography
University of Kerala
Email : nair.pmc@gmail.com

Prof. Vijay Kumar Tiwari

General Secretary

Professor and Head
Department of Planning and Evaluation
National Institute of Health and Family Welfare
Munirka, New Delhi 110067
Email : vktiwari.nihfw@gmail.com

Dr. Suresh Sharma


Professor and Head
Population Research Centre
Institute of Economic Growth
Delhi University Enclave, Delhi
Email : suresh@iegindia.org

Dr A G Khan

Joint Secretary

Reader and Head, Dept. of Sociology
Degree College, Aland
Gulbarga - 585101
email: agkhan_umar@yahoo.co.in

Dr K V R Subramanyam


Research Director
Sigma Research and Consulting
email: kvr.subrahmanyam@sigma-india.in

Dr Laxmikant Dwivedi

Joint Secretary

International Institute for Population Sciences
Govandi Station Road, Deonar, Mumbai 400 088
email: laxmikdwivedi@gmail.com